Wok On Wheels

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Wok On Wheels? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

609+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Jason

10/07/2023

Always good, best in Logan!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Olivia

08/26/2023

So I got rear ended the day I picked this order up, and I was happy to see that it was saran wrapped. My food was intact when I got home to eat. It was very delicious.

Darrin

08/01/2023

You guys are always the best. Best food, great prices, and always a great choice

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Brandon

07/25/2023

Literally the only place I'll go for good Chinese food, and it's at a great price!

Lizette

06/28/2023

My extremely picky kids love Wok on Wheels and I love the prices!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karina

06/15/2023

Absolutely best food I’ve ever had 🙌🏼

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dan

04/06/2023

Best Chinese-food & delivery around. Super tasty, fast, & value-oriented.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Becky

03/24/2023

I love this food!

Keri

02/24/2023

The food is great and you get a lot of it for the price. We have been doing the family meals for years and have never been disappointed.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Taylor

01/25/2023

Awesome food and a good bang for your buck!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jonathan

12/06/2022

Best Chinese food in Cache Valley, always fresh and delicious

Jessica

12/06/2022

I love they can make their food gluten free. So our whole family can enjoy.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

11/28/2022

Hot and yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Danielle

11/17/2022

Awesome food

Tasty food

Emily

10/25/2022

I love Wok on Wheels! The food comes quickly and is still warm. I always get exactly what I ordered. Definitely one of my favorite delivery spots.

Cathy

10/14/2022

Quick delivery. Was very polite on delivery and remembered to bring extra requests and napkins and utensils. Great food and generous helpings for a great price

Jessica

09/15/2022

I love the food and appreciate the delivery. But sometimes it's hard because I would like delivery but don't have a $15 order.

Tom

08/26/2022

Always good food and timely delivery

Tasty food

Susan

08/08/2022

We were missing a couple of items. You brought it out quickly. Thank you

Great value

Sheryl

07/01/2022

You better be hungry when you order from WOW. This Chinese food is as good as it gets.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Wok On Wheels - Logan, UT

55 E 1400 N, Logan, UT 84341 Call us today: (435) 753-7788